Our Locations

Scottsdale Office:

  

Mesa Office:

Coordinator:
Phone:
Fax:
Address:


Email:

Elizabeth Schulte
480-272-9557
480-471-8280
6310 E. Thomas Rd.
Ste. #228
Scottsdale, AZ. 85251 elizabeth@azccs.org

  

Coordinator:
Phone:
Fax:
Address:


Email:

Varsha Prasad
480-306-6868
480-306-6290
1818 E. Southern Ave.
Bldg #1, Ste 3A
Mesa, AZ. 85204 varsha@azccs.org

Coolidge Office:

  

West Valley Office:

Coordinator:
Phone:
Fax:
Address:


Email:

Connie Vallee
520-723-9630
520-723-1735
345 W. Central
Ste. #1
Coolidge, AZ. 85228 connie@azccs.org

  

Coordinator:
Phone:
Fax:
Address:


Email:

 

Hiliana Barajas
623-849-9343
623-849-9347
3802 N. 53rd Ave.
Ste. #290
Phoenix, AZ. 85301 hiliana@azccs.org

Northwest Office:

  

Tucson Office:

Coordinator:
Phone:
Fax:
Address:


Email:

Donna Turner
623-334-0615
623-334-0628
17235 N. 75th Ave.
Ste. D-110
Glendale, AZ. 85308 donna@azccs.org

  

Coordinator:
Phone:
Fax:
Address:


Email:

Amanda Cabral
520-398-4860
520-398-4870
3333 N. Campbell Ave.
Ste. #4
Tucson, AZ. 85719 amanda@azccs.org

Contact Web Form

Please see our Contact Page for our web contact form and Email address



After Hours Numbers

These numbers should be used ONLY for reporting incident reports or gaps in service. Messages left on these numbers will have a response within 10 minutes. Messages about anything other than a gap in services or reporting an incident report will be returned the following business day.

  • NORTHWEST OFFICE:
    623-330-5796

  • WEST VALLEY:
    602-410-5671

  • SCOTTSDALE, MESA:
    480-274-8921

  • COOLIDGE OFFICE:
    520-208-4177

  • TUSCON:
    520-445-9765

Emergency Numbers

Download the document below to see our Emergency Numbers List


Emergency
Numbers List